Halloween Hat PH 2016


WHEN: October 28, 2016 (Friday) 4PM-12MN
McKinley Hill Stadium, McKinley Hills, Taguig City
REGISTRATION FEE: Php550 (regular price) / Php500 (early bird promo) 

Don't miss this year's edition of Halloween Hat as it is bigger and better with prizes from Club JR and many more!!! 

This year's theme is inspired by the award winning and critically acclaimed films written, directed and produced by Tim Burton. We want to see McKinley Hill Stadium as if you were in one of the dark, gothic and quirky fantasy films.  

We allotted 168 slots this year (divided into 8 teams) so registration is definitely on a FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASISA special discounted rate of Php 500.00 will be given to all those who will pay their registration fees on or before October 7, 2016 (Friday) after which the regular rate of Php 550.00 will be applied.

We also changed our payment policy in order for everyone to ensure their slots in this yearly event! So once you were able to register successfully (not wait listed of course!), you may now pay your respective registration fees right away. No need to wait for any email confirmations!!!

You can deposit your payments to any of the following bank accounts:

Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) Peso Savings Account
Katrina Mae J. Cunanan

Banco de Oro (BDO) Peso Savings Account
Katrina Mae J. Cunanan

Don't forget to email us a copy of your deposit slips/transfer confirmations at halloweenhatph@gmail.com so that we could record your payments.

You can pay your registration fees at the McKinley Hill Stadium every Mondays and Fridays from 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm and look for Kat Cunanan, Karen Cunanan or Eunice Torres.

Upon registration, you will be asked to rank your skills and will serve as the basis for generating the teams. Creation of teams will be automated so please evaluate your skill set honestly as the system shuffles the teams according to your ratings (no sandbaggers please!) We want each of the participating teams to be as equally competitive. Don't be shy if you want to be captain, tick the I WANT TO BE CAPTAIN button. We love risk takers here!

Absolutely No Costume No Play. Dress up well cause we prepared really really nice prizes for the Top 3 Best Dressed Individuals and the Best Dressed Team!

For any important announcements, always visit our Official Facebook Event Page at https://www.facebook.com/events/1659025484409182
This tournament is open both for beginners and experienced players.

For inquiries, email us at halloweenhatph@gmail.com.

Participants in gray rows are in the waiting list.
Name Gender
1. Karth (Karth Ian) M
2. dawn (Dawn Dimapilis) M
3. Inat (Iñaki Melchor) M
4. Prince (Prince Andrew Beltran) M
5. BeeJaded (Bee Jaded) M
6. kai (Kai Abueg) F
7. Mac (Jann Michael Daamo) M
8. ileyn (Ellaine Benavides) F
9. JC (JC Ruiz) M
10. Mike (Michael Cubillas) M
11. Zylexandria (Zylexandria Bombita) F
12. julius (Julius Uy) M
13. John (John Jerome Lagasca) M
14. Tantan (Jonathan Santos) M
15. Hazel (Hazel Tan) F
16. Sam Suarez (Sam Suarez) F
17. weng (Sherwyn Santiago) M
18. Miah (Miah Gomez) F
19. Kat Santos (katrina santos) F
20. Dodong (Dodong Dela Cruz) M
21. Rigel (Rigel ALmira) F
22. Pamela (Pamela Camille Oliva) F
23. Brian (Brian Pintac) M
24. Marc (Marc Torres) M
25. Rem (Rem Pine) M
26. Thunder (Alex-Thunder Cailipan) M
27. Julia (Julia Templo) F
28. Ardan (Ardan Arcega) M
29. Cher (Cher Paggabao) F
30. Mik (Mik Balilihan) F
31. Cess (Cess Trinidad) F
32. Jerico (Jerico Montino) M
33. Carl (Carleslie Marie Cabaluna) F
34. JoeWilson (Joseph Wilson) M
35. Ira (Ira Nitura) F
36. Yen (Lalaine Guingcangco) F
37. aira (Aira Medina) F
38. Bats (Batibut Cuyugan) F
39. Don (Donald Yasay) M
40. PAL (Paolo Palacio) M
41. Kyle (Kyle Melchor) M
42. AB (Abrielle Paz Viktoria Daguno) F
43. Mabby (Mabby Triviño) F
44. Kay (Kay Raynera) F
45. Olga Z (Olga Zolotarenko) F
46. Migo (Πέτρος Τόνδο) M
47. Miko (Miko Rafael Dominguez) M
48. Heygo (Wu Pengcheng) M
49. Kevin (Kuo Liao) M
50. Lucille (Lucille Jean Raterta) F
51. Sheila (Sheila Torres) F
52. Brian (Carl Brian Carpio) M
53. MOuse aka Mitzi's fiance (Marian Majer) M
54. John Ray (Johnray Melchor) M
55. Trek (Patrick Cando) M
56. Andrea (Andrea Abad) F
57. Ambin (Alvin Labiano) M
58. Quino (Quino Cunanan) M
59. Teo (rafael mateo) M
60. Mitzi (Mitzi Canafranca) F
61. Karen (Karen Cunanan) F
62. nards (Nards Laurel) M
63. rocky (Rocky Bernardo) M
64. Jay (David Jay Ecal) M
65. Miner (Minerva Glindro) F
66. Ron (Ronny Concepcion) M
67. Maan (Maan Agsalud) F
68. Kiko Lee (Kikoman Lee) M
69. Symon (Symon Desly Hernandez) M
70. adrick (Adrick Aznar) M
71. Gelo (Ruel Angelo Aballe) M
72. Iris (Iris Perez) F